365 Cleaners Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

365 Cleaners No Extra fee no extra fees
Call Now: 1300 285 518

People love 365 Cleaners and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

Browse 365 Cleaners reviews by our genuine customers below to figure out what they have to say about us.

If you need us, we are the best people to assist and help you

Just go through the ultimate 365 Cleaners reviews in our customer's words.

Kim Alhyxis Bacudo

Deep clean

  • Platform  

I had the end of lease cleaning done to my previous rental apartment. They were very friendly, accommodating, and professional. Would definitely use their service again.

_ 24/11/2022

Sharika Raymond

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

  • Platform  

Very happy with the service. Was professional and got the job done with no issues. Highly recommend.

_ 29/10/2022

Melody Crystal

Moving-related cleaning

  • Platform  

Very fast and very thorough - I got my bond back no problems at all. Would highly recommend!

_ 03/06/2022

Suziqm M

End of Lease Cleaning

  • Platform  

We had a, really positive experience with 365 cleaners from the day we booked
It was very clear what would be cleaned for end of lease clean
There were multiple confirmations so we didn't have to be concerned whether they would turn up
Prior to the day again they confirmed, and then on the day they were due to arrive between 10 and 2
I was kept informed about exact time of arrival frequently and they msged several times to let me k ow exactly what time they would arrive as traffic changed
The staff were friendly.. Hard working and efficient
I definitely would use them again and recommend them again
Everything was documented from day one very thouroughly so everyone was clear what would be cleaned and what wouldn't
Their policy was, clear.. Pricing clear and firm
We changed dates several times and it was not an issue
Very pleased

_ 02/06/2022

Jasmine

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

  • Platform  

A team of three did an end-of-lease clean for our apartment when we ended our lease after 4 years. As you can imagine there was a lot of dust, and bags of things to sort through after 4 years!!
We were ill-prepared and still packing up the bed frame when they arrived, but they went above and beyond in working around us and cleaning up at the last minute. They even helped us clear things into bags, their help truly made the overall process less stressful and was a pleasure to work with.

_ 26/05/2022

Patrick Phan

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

  • Platform  

I booked an end of lease cleaning with 365Cleaners and was satisfied with the experience. The booking process was easy and they were very responsive throughout. The cleaners did a good job within a reasonable amount of time. The timing could have been more specific.

_ 12/04/2022

Jeanette Shaw

Professionalism

  • Platform  

365 Cleaners were an excellent choice for cleaning our house after we moved out. It was lovely to leave the cleaning in their capable hands after our exhausting moving day.
They cleaned the house perfectly from top to bottom and did an excellent professional job for a reasonable price.
Everything was spotless and was clean and fresh. The oven was perfect. I would highly recommend 365 cleaners for any type of cleaning job.

_ 06/04/2022

Patrick Phan

Very good service

  • Platform  

I booked an end of lease cleaning with 365Cleaners and was satisfied with the experience. The booking process was easy and they were very responsive throughout. The cleaners did a good job within a reasonable amount of time. The timing could have been more specific.

_ 04/04/2022

Marlowe Calleja

Quality

  • Platform  

Were very responsive and detailed in their quote. Very reasonably priced for a large house including steam cleaning. 2 cleaners came and they did a great job, and we received out bond back in full with nothing extra required from us.

Would use this service again

_ 02/02/2022

Hillary Kerner

Get quick cleaning services

  • Platform  

 

Quick and easy to organise and a good job. Thanks!

_ 15/12/2021

Rahul Agarwal - RA4

Professional cleaners

  • Platform  

 

Guys were very professional with their work. Appreciate the effort they have put in detailed cleaning. Thanks

_ 14/12/2021

Stephie Bridger

Get cleaning services at reasonable price

  • Platform  

Fast and efficient cleaners, very reasonable with pricing.
Would use again.

_ 08/12/2021

nishithreddy geetla

proferssional Cleaners

  • Platform  

Good service, professional cleaners
Done by alka

_ 05/12/2021

Steve Wilson

Provide good job

  • Platform  

Easy to use and good job provided.

_ 02/12/2021

Mahyar Karimi

Great service

  • Platform  

They have delivered a great service, helping me to receive the full bond back.

_ 27/11/2021

Philip King

absolutely first class Job

  • Platform  

Full carpet shampoo at the end of my tenancy - the cleaner did a really thorough job - absolutely first class.

_ 25/11/2021

Steve Luxford

Simply briliant

  • Platform  

Extremely happy with the result of the cleaning. Would thoroughly recommend the company/service to anyone who is looking for that type of service. Simply brilliant!

_ 24/11/2021

Selia Shrestha

Helpful and Supportive Team

  • Platform  

I would like to thank the team. They are really helpful and supportive team. Our bond money was returned to us on time. Overall very professional and helpful.

_ 24/11/2021

Stuart Cummins

Good value

  • Platform  

Good value, was a big job cleaning all morning with 2 people. Very happy with the results. 5 stars.

_ 24/11/2021

Andrew Parry

Customers are happy with cleaning services

  • Platform  

very happy they did a great job

_ 23/11/2021

Kathleen Solomons

Very friendly staff

  • Platform  

 

Very friendly staff and they did a very good job. We were very pleased.

_ 22/11/2021

Emma Watterston

Very happy and would use again

  • Platform  

The clean was perfect, arrived & completed on time. Very happy and would use again. Alka was our cleaner.

_ 06/11/2021

navi dhillon

Great nice job

  • Platform  

Alka did a great nice job and m happy with her and her nature s very good and her smiling face always

_ 04/11/2021

matthew dodds

good job

  • Platform  

 

365 cleaner Alka did good job amazing

_ 03/11/2021

Louise Popp

Good Service and a Quality Cleaning

  • Platform  

Good Service and a Quality Cleaning. The team were very friendly and did an excellent job.

_ 02/11/2021

Manon Chamberlain

very professional

  • Platform  

 

Reman and lovepreet were very professional and helpful and did a great job on the house!

_ 02/11/2021

Young Buck

clean was fantastic

  • Platform  

They were very quick and the quality of the clean was fantastic. There are so many cleaners out there, and was glad we used 365 Cleaners. If we need cleaning again , we will definitely use them again.

_ 02/11/2021

Isabella Cecilia Harnisch

Amazing team

  • Platform  

Oh fanstastic CKEANING
ALKA .THANK U SO MUCH DARLING
VERY VERU APPRECIATE
AJD ALSO THNK U FOR THIS CLEANING SERVICE
AND HER TEAM
AMAZUING
ALKA WAS VERY NICE WITH ME
EVEN SHE S VERY GOOD LADY
AND POLITE TALKING
GOOD BEHAVIOUR

_ 16/09/2021

Kenny Kembo

Good behaviour with customer and did good job

  • Platform  

Amazing ALKA thank u so much
Did a good job and she is on time and good polite behaviour
Kind hearted girl
Never even seen Indian ladies kind she is very
So happy with service
Thanx to team

_ 15/09/2021

James

Perfect

  • Platform  

Got the job done. No fuss. Great communication with photos at the end of the clean. Very happy to have the cleaner arrive on time and get the job done efficiently. 100% bond return.

_ 14/09/2021

Load More