365 Cleaners Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

365 Cleaners No Extra fee no extra fees
Call Now: 1300 285 518

People love 365 Cleaners and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

Browse 365 Cleaners reviews by our genuine customers below to figure out what they have to say about us.

If you need us, we are the best people to assist and help you

Just go through the ultimate 365 Cleaners reviews in our customer's words.

Chaitrali Inamdar

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

It was really done well and 365 cleaners finished at the time they had promised. Very professional and perfectly done.


_ 02/04/2021

Graeme Whitby

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

The service provided was excellent. The 365 cleaners were very efficient and thorough. We were very satisfied with the work done. Would highly recommend 365 cleaners.


_ 01/04/2021

Kevin Granville

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Thank you 365 cleaners. Very prompt service reviewed the property with us and agreed to come back if the realtors required anything extra! Great service!


_ 01/04/2021

AJ Bhons

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Great standard of clean by 365 cleaners. And very professional despite some issues with parking that took place


_ 31/03/2021

Casey Fogarty

Thank You 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

365 cleaners guys were fantastic, lifesavers actually as another company we had engaged pulled out after doubling the original quote AHHHHHH. These guys were angels, thank you 365 cleaners


_ 30/03/2021

Sharon Evans

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

I would definitely use 365 Cleaners company again. They saved me so much time and effort with our end of lease clean in Malvern. They were efficient and hard working and the quality was great.

Thank you so much 365 Cleaners.


_ 01/03/2021

Jamie Tobias

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Very happy with the job done by the 365 cleaners. I’ve unfortunately forgotten their names but the couple who did my vacate clean were professional, very punctual, and I reckon even went a bit above-and-beyond in their job. They cleaned areas I didn’t even think to enquire about (inside of cupboards, drawers, etc. the little things) I’m very happy with the service I received and will definitely consider using 365 cleaners again.


_ 01/03/2021

Jessirie Dilag

365 Cleaners Excellent Service

  • Platform  

Excellent! Called with late notice they sent a cleaner out in the late afternoon and they worked through the evening! Got my bond back no questions asked. THANK YOU 365 Cleaners!!! $250 for a 1 bedroom (no carpets) no hidden costs and allows credit card payment!

We originally booked “King Clean” but when they came to do the job which was originally quoted at $240 they said it would be an extra $300 on top! They obviously did not know how to clean and were just money hungry. DO NOT BOOK KING CLEAN!

Thank you again 365 cleaners - honestly saved so much stress! & the cleaner did a wonderful job left the property in a better state than when we moved in! Please pass on my sincerest thank you to the gentleman (yep the clean only required one person - it wasn’t difficult or worth over $500!)


_ 28/02/2021

Ruzana Alam

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Aman and Natasha from 365 Cleaners did an A+ job for our end of lease clean Chelsea. The place was spotless, they were friendly, on time, and great with communication. I would 100% recommend 365 Cleaners (Aman and Natasha!) :)


_ 27/02/2021

Sascha Jaworski

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

365 cleaners did a wonderful job cleaning out the unit for an end of lease clean in Caroline Springs. Professional and punctual cleaners who were lovely to deal with! Highly recommend 365 cleaners.


_ 23/02/2021

Deni Cameron

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Brilliant service by 365 cleaners. We needed to organise an end of lease clean in Malvern, urgently the next day and rang Vincent who really looked after us. He was able to organise a cleaner who arrived on time and did an exceptional job at a very reasonable cost.

Highly recommended 365 cleaners ☆☆☆☆☆


_ 23/02/2021

Rachael

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

We had a clean done by 365 Cleaners & I was very happy with the result of our house. We got an end of lease clean done in Chelsea & it looked great. Very professional company, very friendly staff. Would definitely consider using 365 cleaners company again in the future. Thank you! The house looks great 


_ 22/02/2021

Elizabeth

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

I used 365 cleaners in Caroline Springs for an end of lease clean, they arrived on time, pretty happy with the result, I got the bond back!! 365 cleaners phone staff very helpful and professional.


_ 18/02/2021

Haedyn Carpenter

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

I booked 365 cleaners to do an end-of-lease clean in Chelsea after the previous cleaners I booked cancelled last minute. They were at the property to do the clean within an hour of me calling to make the booking and did a wonderful job. The oven has never looked so clean, and the real estate agent commented multiple times at the final inspection on how clean it was and that 365 cleaners were done a really great job. Highly recommend 365 cleaners.


_ 18/02/2021

Rani R.

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

The extremely friendly and helpful staff of 365 cleaners. Very professional and communicative. High-quality service and have already recommended 365 cleaners in Caulfield to my friends and family.

Looking forward to using 365 cleaners service again in the future.


_ 17/02/2021

Carol A.

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Having been let down by other cleaners I had booked 365 cleaners in Caulfield, helped me out at very short notice. From the moment I rang and spoke to their customer rep to the cleaners themselves everything was done to the highest professional standard. I would recommend 365 Cleaners.


_ 17/02/2021

Aayushma Rijal

Recommend 365 Cleaners Service.

  • Platform  

I used 365 cleaners for an end of lease cleaning in Chelsea and they left the property super clean, quick and efficient. Also, I received my bond back. Definitely recommend 365 cleaners service.


_ 16/02/2021

Brendan K.

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Used 365 cleaners end of lease cleaning in Chelsea and I got my full bond back. Very happy with the result.

The place looked like new again. Was clean top to bottom all through the house. Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners


_ 15/02/2021

Ethan

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Got my bond back in Caulfield, professional service from the 365 cleaners call centre staff, competitive prices and great cleaning are done to my real estate's standards.

Thank you for a job well-done 365 cleaners.


_ 15/02/2021

Saad

Amazing Bond Back Cleaning by 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

365 cleaners two workers came to complete bond cleaning in Mont Albert. Not only were they professional in their manner but they did an amazing job.

Very polite and respectful. They took their time but got the job done. I did receive my bond back in full.

Thank you 365 cleaners


_ 15/02/2021

Camille

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

365 cleaners in Caroline Springs showed up on time. Very nice and professional peoples. The cleaning was perfect.

We got our bond back without problems. We would recommend 365 cleaners and will use them again in future.


_ 14/02/2021

Casey Lawrence

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Reasonable prices worked around us with times by attending on a weekend. Job well done and the landlord was happy with the end of lease cleaning in Chelsea.
Didn’t find any issues with their work. Would recommend 365 cleaners to others.


_ 14/02/2021

Amruta B.

365 Cleaners Value for Money

  • Platform  

Contacted 364 cleaners for an end of lease cleaning in Chadstone. Was very satisfied with their service and recommend 365 cleaners to those looking for any kind of cleaning service.

They were punctual, thorough and responsive. Good value for money, very satisfied! Cheers


_ 13/02/2021

Raminder b.

Nice Work 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Value for money, good customer support. 365 cleaners in Malvern were good, I just had to brief them in the starting only it was exactly what I told them. Nice work from 365 cleaners.


_ 13/02/2021

Sandy

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Exceptional service and very helpful staff. Highly satisfied with the service provided by 365 cleaners in Mentone.

I would definitely book with them again in the future and would recommend 365 cleaners to my friends and family.


_ 12/02/2021

Maggie May

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

365 cleaners in Caroline Springs were able to fit me in. General clean, plus some cat wee stains in an old, cream carpet. Even after it’s all dried, you can hardly tell the stains were there. I would surely recommend 365 cleaners to all who want professional cleaners under their budget.


_ 10/02/2021

Juliana Tuiatua

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Had a cleaner cancel on me same day. So I called 365 cleaners in Caulfield! They came the same day after another job they had in the area. The 365 cleaners were amazing! They cleaned to perfection. Highly recommend. Will definitely be using their service in the future


_ 10/02/2021

Ryan Davis-Kelly

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

365 cleaners team came on time, followed instructions, worked quickly. Better than Mad About Cleaning. Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners in Chelsea


_ 10/02/2021

Amy-Maree McDonough

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

I hired 365 cleaners in Malvern and they did a great job, the carpets were heavily stained and they managed to get them looking great! The service was exceptional as well. Would recommend 365 Cleaners.


_ 09/02/2021

Ausrine S.

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

365 Cleaners provided a thorough end of lease clean with carpet steam cleaning at a very affordable price. The team was friendly and professional. Highly recommend 365 cleaners!


_ 02/02/2021

Load More