365 Cleaners Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

365 Cleaners No Extra fee no extra fees

People love 365 Cleaners and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

Browse 365 Cleaners reviews by our genuine customers below to figure out what they have to say about us.

If you need us, we are the best people to assist and help you

Just go through the ultimate 365 Cleaners reviews in our customer's words.

Bri Daly

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Absolutely fantastic. 365 cleaners were professional and the job they did was terrific. Would highly recommend 365 cleaners.


_ 19/01/2021

Lisa V

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

365 cleaners are excellent cleaners. Their team is very reliable and good communicators,

I would surely appreciate their extra effort and flexibility to work according to our schedules. I would definitely recommend 365 cleaners and use their service again in future.


_ 19/01/2021

Lisa V

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

365 cleaners are excellent cleaners. Their team is very reliable and good communicators,

I would surely appreciate their extra effort and flexibility to work according to our schedules. I would definitely recommend 365 cleaners and use their service again in future.


_ 19/01/2021

Clive Pryce

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

365 cleaners did an expert hassle-free job. Was easy to book. During the clean, they were very careful of my possessions & to not damage the property. They communicated well & worked at a solid pace….

This was important as I was paying based on an hourly rate!! Money well spent & a superb outcome. I would definitely hire 365 cleaners again!!


_ 18/01/2021

Casey Stuckey

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

365 cleaners provided ease throughout the process. Competitive price and thoroughly clean.

They also provided me with details of additional services I required prior to my move. I will definitely recommend 365 cleaners to everyone who want budget-friendly reliable cleaners.


_ 18/01/2021

Flynn Hallam

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

365 cleaners cleaned my parent's place and were superb. They were very professional, friendly and punctual, Their team worked till the job was completed. I would recommend 365 cleaners to all.


_ 17/01/2021

Dpludek

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

We had no issues with 365 cleaners. We booked an end of lease clean. We had two workers come out. They did a good job, communicated well and were on time. The place looked good when done. Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners


_ 11/01/2021

Michael Burnett

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Short notice bond cleaning. The team at 365 were extremely responsive and the cost was very competitive. The cleaning crew did a great job, securing a bond return without any comments from the agent. Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners.


_ 11/01/2021

Zarko

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

The process of booking was easy, I was required to pay 10% upfront. The 365 cleaners were punctual, they even notified me before they arrived. They were professional, did everything as previously arranged. The rest of the payment was made after the job was completed. I would recommend 365 cleaners service, they were great for me!


_ 10/01/2021

Jacques Yves Angelo

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

365 Cleaners have been awesome to deal with from flexibility in schedule, adjusting to changing timetables, competitive price matching, professionalism and sheer quality work in planning for and executing and end of lease clean for our previous rental. Highly recommended 365 cleaners!


_ 09/01/2021

Courtney Robson

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

We were very happy with the businesses professional attitude and hard work by 365 cleaners. They were upfront and helpful and didn’t mind that I was painting as they cleaned. Everything we asked for was done as well as things we didn’t know needed cleaning. Thank you 365 cleaners for all your efforts!!
 


_ 07/01/2021

Kalina Murday

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

My bond was refunded without any issues at all. Very good especially with last-minute booking. Would definitely recommend 365 cleaners.


_ 01/01/2021

Sadaf Baig

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Great work. Fantastic clean especially of the kitchen area. Would definitely recommend 365 cleaners for the end of lease cleaning.


_ 31/12/2020

Jess Wren

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Excellent! 365 Cleaners were on time and did everything that needed to be done professionally. They finished carpet cleaning quite quickly. All this was done within my budget. Would definitely recommend 365 cleaners. Very happy!


_ 31/12/2020

Jerry Shaw

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

I live in Chelsea and got in touch with  365 cleaners for a bond clean and carpet clean to be done for my small apartment. They were punctual and showed up to do it on the day we had booked in for. They effectively cleaned and left no stain.

They vacuumed, mopped all floors, cleaned the skirting boards, shower, bedroom mirror, cupboards very perfectly. The cleaning they did; didn't leave streaky marks all over the cupboards that looked new again like when we purchased it. 

To wash the carpet, they vacuumed after using the carpet machine that passed the real estate check. Their customer support was helpful before and after the cleaning. I must add they were very professional throughout the whole process.

I would highly recommend 365 cleaners to everyone who is looking for professional cleaners within their budget. 


_ 30/12/2020

Emma Vaughan

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

I was rushing to get an end of lease cleaner. 365 cleaners managed to fit me in last minute. At a very reasonable price, they worked late on a Sunday night to get the unit perfectly cleaned. They made a great job and got my full bond returned. Would highly recommend 365 cleaners.


_ 29/12/2020

Thomas Jacobs

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Very good service. Fully satisfied customer support. would recommend 365 cleaners to everyone.


_ 29/12/2020

Alison

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

They did a comprehensive and speedy clean for the end of lease house clean. Everything was cleaned to a great standard. I was very happy with the outcome. Would recommend 365 cleaners! Thanks


_ 23/12/2020

Colwyn

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Showed up on time and did a great job. Very punctual and left the house looking great. Pricing was very reasonable. Would definitely go with 365 cleaners again in future.


_ 23/12/2020

Vipin Singh

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

365 cleaners did the best for me for my end of the lease cleaning, no complaints, no fuss, everything was covered under there plan. Reasonable pricing, cleanliness top class.

Happy to take there service again.

Job well done.


_ 22/12/2020

Cameron

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Very professional and really understood my needs. I recommend 365 cleaners team especially for bond cleans as their attention to detail was paramount. I know who ill be choosing for my next bond clean.


_ 22/12/2020

Paula D.

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Very good service with professional cleaners. The team came out to my house and cleaned my carpets very well. They were quick and efficient. I will use 365 cleaners again.


_ 22/12/2020

Ignatius Ng

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Hired them for end of lease cleaning, got good rates and 365 cleaners managed to bring the place to sparkling clean


_ 22/12/2020

NNN

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

I got steam cleaning of the carpet. The stains were removed. Was good.

365 cleaners came at the specified time and called before they came and was a friendly phone booking service. Would definitely recommend 365 cleaners


_ 22/12/2020

Alan a

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

I'd recommend 365 cleaners to family, friends for a thorough and honest job. Professional with their work and reliable if you're moving house or just to do a clean. Call them


_ 21/12/2020

Issy

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

I would highly recommend 365 cleaners company for all bond cleans.
The carpet was cleaned excellently, as Was every room in the house.
Punctual staff and call centre staff also.
Great service
Thanks! Will recommend 365 cleaners


_ 21/12/2020

Narendra Pai

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Preet and Raspinder were so humble and professional. They showed up on time and did the entire job without any second thought.
I would highly recommend 365 cleaners


_ 21/12/2020

Natalie

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

The carpet cleaners arrived on time and completed the job quickly. The price for cleaning the carpet was cheap and the staff were professional and friendly! Would definitely use 365 cleaners again!


_ 20/12/2020

Sai

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Perfect cleaning services including good customer service. I’m very much pleased with the way they have performed the job.

I would highly recommend 365 cleaners for the end of lease cleaning any day.


_ 20/12/2020

Sai Nagamalla

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Gurfateh Singh , Ranjeet Kaur, Rajpreet Kaur technofix van 2 Manpreet ustaaaad.
Perfect cleaning services including good customer service by 365 cleaners. I’m very much pleased with the way they have performed the job. I would recommend 365 cleaners to all.


_ 18/12/2020

Load More