365 Cleaners Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

365 Cleaners No Extra fee no extra fees

People love 365 Cleaners and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

Browse 365 Cleaners reviews by our genuine customers below to figure out what they have to say about us.

If you need us, we are the best people to assist and help you

Just go through the ultimate 365 Cleaners reviews in our customer's words.

Paul B.

Highly Recommend 365 cleaners

  • Platform  

Excellent expérience and very efficient crew and we certainly will have 365 cleaners back on a regular basis to keep our house clean
Well-chosen personnel and very polite and courteous thank you. I would highly recommend 365 cleaners


_ 25/11/2020

Ramneet

Highly Recommend 365 cleaners

  • Platform  

Good service, good cleaning done in good time and 365 cleaners are really helpful. Really happy with the service.

I highly recommend using 365 cleaners service to all my friends. Thanks


_ 25/11/2020

Sarang G.

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Got my end of lease cleaning done with them. Everything was done perfectly small details were taken care of. Cleaners were professional and very efficient. The office staff was friendly and prompt. Got my full bond money back. Will highly recommend 365 Cleaners.


_ 25/11/2020

Sam

Highly Recommend 365 cleaners

  • Platform  

Perfect service. 365 Cleaners were really fast in responding and preparing the service. And the cleaning was spotless, not complaints from the agent or the landlord. Wish you guys all the best. Highly Recommend 365 cleaners.


_ 25/11/2020

Harmeen Dhaliwal

Highly Recommend 365 cleaners

  • Platform  

Great service by 365 cleaners! Very prompt reply from them and arrived on time.

Gurfateh Singh and Ranjeet Kaur completed the job with no hassles under my tight budget. I would highly recommend 365 cleaners to others!


_ 24/11/2020

Yi Xuan

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

365 cleaners team that arrived to clean the house had done an amazing job. They clean the house thoroughly and we are really satisfied with their work. Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners


_ 24/11/2020

Malik Jainudeen

Highly Recommend 365 cleaners

  • Platform  

Thank you 365 cleaners for your wonderful service. I got my end of lease cleaning done very smoothly and they left my apartment very clean.

Definitely would recommend 365 cleaners! Easy communication.


_ 24/11/2020

Tim Jarvis

Highly Recommend 365 cleaners

  • Platform  

365 Cleaners did a great job. I am satisfied with their cleaning service under my budge. Their customer support is very responsive and helpful. I would recommend 365 cleaners to everyone who is looking for budget-friendly cleaners.


_ 24/11/2020

Snapchat Karaoke x

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Great team who did an amazing job cleaning my apartment. Got my bond money back!!! Thank you. Highly recommended 365 cleaners.


_ 24/11/2020

Mary

Highly Recommend 365 cleaners

  • Platform  

I found 365 cleaners service great. They were on time, friendly, professional. I highly recommend 365 cleaners.

Thanks to 365 cleaners, my carpets were very clean and smelt beautiful. Excellent service. Thanks heaps


_ 23/11/2020

Michael

365 Cleaners Great Service A+

  • Platform  

They were very prompt and cleaned the property to absolute perfection. Which got my entire bond back. I would recommend 365 cleaners to anyone for a great cleaning service to be done.


_ 23/11/2020

Neha S.

Highly Recommend 365 cleaners

  • Platform  

A great cleaning and office team. And great prices too. I’m happy with the job by 365 cleaners and was glad to have the bond back insurance along with the cleaning. Thanks! I’d recommend 365 cleaners service to others.


_ 23/11/2020

Ellie J.

Highly Recommend 365 cleaners

  • Platform  

365 cleaners were professional, kind, quick and the whole process was super easy.
I'm a landlord and would absolutely use 365 cleaners again when I have a new tenant come in in the future.


_ 23/11/2020

Mia M.

Highly Recommend 365 cleaners

  • Platform  

Very easy to book, very easy to deal with- a great thorough clean and a job well done by 365 cleaners. We received our bond back very quickly and are very happy.
I highly recommend 365 cleaners!


_ 23/11/2020

Kris

No fuss, truly value for money!

  • Platform  

365 Cleaners team arrived on time and did a good job. It was surprising to see how efficiently they managed to clean the place with less time. The guarantee that they would come back if we don't get the full bond back is really assuring.

365 cleaners did mention with confidence that I would get your full bond back, and I did.

The contact staff is also very good as I had to change the time couple of time and without any hesitation they did.

An honest company. Would use 365 cleaners again.


_ 23/11/2020

Manu

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Really helpful and if a new person wants to clean their house and other property, they must have to go for 365 cleaners.

I appreciate their work and price is good.


_ 22/11/2020

KEL

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Overall was happy with the service that was provided by 365 cleaners. Had the carpets steam cleaned and was expecting a better outcome. there. The oven and grill was sparkling and exhaust fans were cleaned.


_ 22/11/2020

Alissa T.

Highly Recommend 365 cleaners

  • Platform  

I used 365 cleaners for the end of lease cleaning and carpet steaming. 365 Cleaners were lovely and did a good job! We had a hard kitchen and bathroom to clean and I was satisfied with the result. Bond back!


_ 22/11/2020

Bath

Highly Recommend 365 cleaners

  • Platform  

We had an end of lease clean and a steam
Clean of carpets, great thorough clean, the place looked very clean and spotless and we got our bond back. We would recommend 365 cleaners to our friends.


_ 22/11/2020

Desislava Deyanova

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Karam and Sam did a very thorough move out clean of the place I was vacating. They were on time, quick and efficient and very friendly. The carpet has some stains but frankly, a lot were there when I moved in so I don’t think they could have done much more. Fingers crossed I get my bond :)

Karam found a $100 bill in one of the closets and returned it to me! Now, that’s just amazing - thank you 365 cleaners!

Very professional, thank you, guys!


_ 21/11/2020

Rod Neil

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Hi Everyone,  I had to move out at short notice and I contacted a number of cleaning companies. 365 cleaners gave me a very good price,

They kept in touch with good communication skills and could do an 'end-of-lease clean' at short notice.  The cleaning staff were prompt and courteous and did an excellent job - I got my full bond returned, which is just awesome!  Can recommend  365 cleaners completely - good work guys.


_ 21/11/2020

Bj H

Highly Recommend 365 cleaners

  • Platform  

Good carpet cleaning by 365 cleaners at a good price, quick and on time. I would highly recommend 365 cleaners.


_ 20/11/2020

Kelsey M

Highly Recommend 365 cleaners

  • Platform  

365 Cleaners, end of lease cleaning was very satisfactory as advertised. Would rate a five-star rating due to their professional behaviour and top quality end of lease cleaning. Would surely recommend 365 cleaners services to everyone.


_ 20/11/2020

Tim Van Der Veen

Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Gurfateh Singh and Ranjeet Kaur technofix Van 2 Manpreet contractor. Good service, no hassles, would recommend 365 cleaners.


_ 18/11/2020

Sousan Hamid

Highly Recommended 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Gurfateh Singh and Ranjeet Kaur technofix van 2 I’m very happy with both of them they did an excellent job   They treated me with respect and friendship. 365 cleaners known how to deal with customers. I would highly recommend 365 cleaners to evryone.


_ 18/11/2020

Angus

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Gurfateh Singh was very professional and the crew were extremely efficient! Beautiful clean place ready for moving out! I would definitely recommend 365 cleaners.


_ 17/11/2020

Vandana Basran

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

Gurfateh Singh and Saloni- very friendly..and knowledgeable..and knew about all the cleaning products need to be used as per the requirement..no involvement needed from me..both of them knew their job and have done a brilliant job..very dedicated..and did take care of COVID requirements are the same time. Highly recommend 365 Cleaners


_ 17/11/2020

Tom

Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

  • Platform  

Harsh and Parwinder were great, they arrived on time, were very thorough and even did extras like tidying my Balcony which wasn’t listed in their services! Very happy overall, thank you so so much 365 cleaners !! Relieved so much stress off of my shoulders.


_ 16/11/2020

Karl van Buuren

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

  • Platform  

Gurfateh Singh and Virpal came with less than one day notice and did a great job on our move out clean. Very happy with the carpets, walls, bathroom, everything was great. Very friendly and easy to deal with. Will highly recommend 365 Cleaners.

I get the feeling the negative comments are mostly misunderstanding how cleaners work. If you are clear up front and understand what’s included and what isn’t and what costs extra, then it’s a great experience.


_ 16/11/2020

Swati Singla

Highly Recommend 365 Cleaners

  • Platform  

We hired the services of 365 cleaners for the end of lease cleaning and are totally satisfied and happy customers. The team was easy to work with and were neat in their job. We got our 100% bond back from the agent. Totally recommend 365 cleaners!!


_ 16/11/2020

Load More